Press Enter to skip to main content,
or keep pressing Tab key no navigate
TSU-logo COSET-logo


The Department offers the Bachelor of Science (B.S.) degree in Industrial Technology, with concentrations in Construction Technology (CONS) and Design Technology (DRFT).  Supporting courses in Cooperative Education (COE), Industrial Technology (ITEC), and Automated Manufacturing Technology (MFG) are also offered through the Department.  Two minors are offered for students pursuing majors in other academic disciplines and who are required to declare a minor in a second academic discipline for graduation.  One minor is offered in Industrial Technology, and the other minor is offered in Community Development.  All programs are accredited by The Association of Technology, Management, and Applied Engineering (ATMAE).