Press Enter to skip to main content,
or keep pressing Tab key no navigate
TSU-logo COSET-logo

The Department of Industrial Technologies offers a Bachelor of Science degree in Industrial Technology (B.S.I.T.) with two program options:

1) Construction Technology (CONS), and

2) Design Technology (DRFT). 

There are supportive courses in Cooperative Education (COE), Industrial Technology (ITEC), and Automated Manufacturing Technology (MFG) offered through the Department.  There are two minors offered for students pursuing majors in other academic disciplines and who are required to declare a minor in a second academic discipline for graduation.  One minor is offered in Industrial Technology, and the other minor is offered in Community Development. 

All programs are accredited by The Association of Technology, Management, and Applied Engineering (ATMAE).  Faculty and staff are located in the Leonard H.O. Spearman Technology Building Suite 115.